Officers

President John Briceno (17) jbriceno@afscme444.com 510-703-4741
1st Vice President Ruben Rodriguez (18) rrodriguez@afscme444.com 925-303-6895
2nd Vice President Tyrell Jackson (17) tjackso@ebmud.com 510-484-3322
Treasurer Robert Lopez (17) rlopez@ebmud.com 510-287-0837
Chief Steward Joe Pangelinan (17) jpangeli@ebmud.com 510-715-8539
Member Relations Secretary Eric Larsen (18) elarsen@ebmud.com 510-287-1941
Corresponding Secretary David Correa (17) dcorrea@ebmud.com 510-569-7837
Recording Secretary Tony Martin (17)    
Sergeant-at-Arms Jim Porter (18) jporter@ebmud.com  

Executive Board

Executive Board at-large Members Eddy Chung (18)    
Dwight George (17) dgeorge@afscme444.com 510-566-5668
Marcus Hyer (17)    
Wes Bush(18)    
Business Agent Felix Huerta Jr felix.huerta@ca.afscme57.org 916-826-6541


Trustees

Trustees
Term Ends
Phone
Cary Grant 6/17 510-287-0824
Horacio Menna 6/18  
Gary Goins 6/16 510-287-1522

Stewards

Work Unit
Steward
Mail
Alternate
Mail
Aqueduct Gerald Hunter 76 Ron Hall 76
Electrical Joe Pangelinan 77 Horacio Mena 55
Facilities Martin Barta 40 Teresa Soto 40
Fleet Marvin Aceituno 51    
Grounds Juan Valencia 55    
East Yard Main. Joe Billeci 83 Juan Serrano 83
North Yard Main. Tim Lewis 81 Dave Volek 81
South Yard Main. Wesley Bush 82 Boyce Le Grande 82
CMS Marcus Hyer 60 Michael Garcia 60
Machinists David Salazar 56    
Meter Readers Johnathon Kaufman 45 Randell Burnett 45
Oakport Eddie Cheung 80 Jeff Guillen 80
Painters Gary Diesen 77 David Barrios 55
Central Warehouse Johnathan Kruger 54 Arnold Gacusan 54
Pardee Adam Berchem PAR Ray Sarkis PAR
PCD-Paving Tony Martin 61 Louis Bell 61
PCD-Pipeline Dwight George 61 Gistand Williams 61
PCD-ESS Cary Grant 58 Miguel Robles 58
SD-1 Maintenance Randy Hernandez 59 David Gonzalez 59
SD-1 Dayshift Marc Collins 59 Leon Duan 59
SD-1 Swingshift Ruben Rodriguez 59 Gary Goins 59
SD-1 Graves   59   59
Wastewater Interceptors   59    
Chevron O&M Steve Colson 64 Eric Larsen 64

-important-

The e-mail links sent to afscme444.com DO NOT forward to zDistrict e-mail; however, District e-mail is often the surest way to get in touch with the individual. If you do not want to use District resources to contact the member click the 'Contact Us' link below and fill out the contact form or send e-mail to AFSCME444@gmail.com

Contact Us