Officers

President John Briceno (19) jbriceno@afscme444.com 510-703-4741
1st Vice President Eric Larsen (20) elarsen@ebmud.com 510-326-5259
2nd Vice President Dwight George (19)    
Treasurer Eddie Cheung (19) echeung@ebmud.com 510-499-8973
Chief Steward Joe Pangelinan (19) jpangeli@ebmud.com 510-715-8539
Member Relations Secretary Tony Martin (20) tmartin@ebmud.com  
Correspondance Secretary David Correa (19) dcorrea@ebmud.com 510-569-7837
Recording Secretary Dave Gonzalez (19)   510-862-1809
Sergeant-at-Arms Marvin Acituno (20) maceitun@ebmud.com  

Executive Board

Executive Board at-large Members Johnathan Kruger (19) jkruger@ebmud.com 510-648-5060
Tyrel Jackson (20) tdjackso@ebmud.com 510-566-5668
Marcus Hyer (19)    
Wes Bush (20) wbush@ebmud.com 510-774-6944
Business Agent Larry Hendel larry.hendel@ca.afscme57.org 510-219-6843


Trustees

Trustees
Term Ends
Phone
Scott Zubriski 6/18  
Mike Matamoros 6/19  
Matt Stimson 6/20 510-287-1522

Stewards

Work Unit
Steward
Mail
Alternate
Mail
Aqueduct Joel Munoz 76 Richard Coelho 76
Electrical Joe Pangelinan 77 Horacio Mena 55
Facilities Leo Gonzales 40 Teresa Soto 40
Fleet Marvin Aceituno 51 Vic Zarich 51
Grounds John Garcia 55    
East Yard Main. Juan Serrano 83

Mario Soares/ Jeremiah Sevier

83
North Yard Main. Rob DeSanti 81 Josh Sulivan 81
South Yard Main. Wesley Bush 82 Daniel Kilker 82
CMS Gil Loredo 60 Nicholas Baranzini 60
Machinists Sean Lyons 56 David Salazar  
Meter Readers Randell Burnett 45   45
Oakport Eddie Cheung 80 Jeff Guillen 80
Meter Mechanic Shop Jeremy Ballejos 45 Jose Angel 45
Central Warehouse Johnathan Kruger 54 Arnold Gacusan 54
Pardee Adam Berchem PAR Damadar Devine PAR
PCD-Paving Tony Martin 61 Joey Munoz 61
PCD-Pipeline Gistand Williams 61 Dion Ridge 61
PCD-ESS Cary Grant 58 Miguel Robles 58
SD-1 Maintenance Frank Gonzaga 59 Randy Hernandez 59
SD-1 Dayshift Stuar Atkins 59 Victor Wagner 59
SD-1 Swingshift Marc Collins 59 Ruben Rodriguez 59
SD-1 Graves   59   59
Wastewater Interceptors   59    
Chevron O&M Vince Johnson 64 Eric Larsen 64

-important-

The e-mail links sent to afscme444.com DO NOT forward to zDistrict e-mail; however, District e-mail is often the surest way to get in touch with the individual. If you do not want to use District resources to contact the member click the 'Contact Us' link below and fill out the contact form or send e-mail to AFSCME444@gmail.com

Contact Us